Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Monday, May 06, 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Friday, June 08, 2012

Friday, June 01, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***RENT THE RUNWAY***


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*************REBAG***********


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com