Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Friday, December 05, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz


Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

**********90+ CELLARS********

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE



  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from