Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Friday, May 02, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


FASHION WEEK SIGHTINGS

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: