Thursday, April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Saturday, February 01, 2014

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

*************REBAG***********


**********90+ CELLARS********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com