Thursday, April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Saturday, February 01, 2014

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***WARBY PARKER***


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Espresso Martini aka the Vodka Espresso

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Vodka .5 oz Simple syrup .5 oz Kahlúa 1 oz Freshly brewed espresso Add all of the ingredients to a shaker filled with ice and shake. Fine-strain into a chilled cocktail glass, and garnish with 3 coffee beans. *from Liquor.com courtesy of Kara Newman