Monday, December 22, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube


  • Don't wait to look years younger. TRY DERM EXCLUSIVE TODAY!

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • Victor de Souza's  Cocktail Celebration August 8th @Space 16 Southampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • The Gin Victoria

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 parts BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® East Gin 1/2 part Fernet Branca 1/2 part White Cacao Liqueur 1/2 part Homemade Nutmeg and Lightly Infused Cardamom Syrup 3/4 part Heavy Cream Shake and serve straight up in a cocktail glass. Toasted Cinnamon Dust garnish *provided to The Quest for "it" by Nike Communication

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz