Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Monday, December 22, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***RENT THE RUNWAY***


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*************REBAG***********


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com