Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Monday, December 22, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***JOIN SHARE-A-SALE***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Espresso Martini aka the Vodka Espresso

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Vodka .5 oz Simple syrup .5 oz Kahlúa 1 oz Freshly brewed espresso Add all of the ingredients to a shaker filled with ice and shake. Fine-strain into a chilled cocktail glass, and garnish with 3 coffee beans. *from Liquor.com courtesy of Kara Newman

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz