FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


"It" List: Couples

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

***********************************GA

  • !

******************ZIMBIO

Monday, March 31, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Friday, March 07, 2014

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Monday, March 03, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Monday, February 03, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Sunday, August 25, 2013

**************


  • Healthy snacks delivered to your door for $20 by NatureBox

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Director's Cut

  • INGREDIENTS · 1.3 oz. Bulleit Bourbon · 1 oz. lemon juice · .75 oz. simple syrup · .25 oz. ginger syrup · 3 mint sprigs (take off leaves, remove stems) Preparation: Dry shake, pour into a highball glass, top with ice & swizzle, keeping the mint on the bottom and top with more crushed ice. Garnish with 3 dashes each of Angostura & Peychaud’s bitters, a mint sprig and candied ginger. *introduced to The Quest for "it" via BULLEIT USA