Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Friday, September 08, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • THAI ME UP THAI ME DOWN
    INGREDIENTS: 1 1/2 oz vodka or gin 1 1/2 oz thai basil infused saki or dry vermouth 1 oz lime juice 1 oz kaffir lime leaf simple syrup 2 dashes Miracle Mile Yuzu bitters opal flowers to garnish take everything and toss into your boston shaker w/ 3-4 ice cubes, remember too much ice will dilute away your flavors,shake for a good 30 seconds or until a nice frost develops on your tin, strain into an ice filled vessel of choice collins or old fashioned glass works well. Garnish with a tail of opal basil flowers, their scent will hit you in the nose as you drink so don’t remove when drinking, its all part of the experience. *from Lalovingcup.com (Patrick O'Brien Smith, Contributor)

*****SHARE A SALE*****