Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Monday, June 04, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Friday, December 08, 2017

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*****SHARE A SALE*****

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • BRIDGEHAMPTON: 2018 Hampton Designer Showhouse Gala Cocktail Party July 21st @ Bridgehampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons

**********90+ CELLARS********

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)