Thursday, May 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*****SHARE A SALE*****

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • The (Inaugural) Hamptons Jewelry Show Aug. 2-5 @ Southampton Elks Fairground
    Select Events in The Hamptons

**********90+ CELLARS********

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)