Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Friday, November 27, 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***GET YOUR BEACH BODY***

  • Click on Image Below to Explore

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • 2016 Hampton Designer Showhouse July 23rd @ Private Residence
    Select Events in The Hamptons

***JOIN SHARE-A-SALE***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • The Gin Victoria

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 parts BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® East Gin 1/2 part Fernet Branca 1/2 part White Cacao Liqueur 1/2 part Homemade Nutmeg and Lightly Infused Cardamom Syrup 3/4 part Heavy Cream Shake and serve straight up in a cocktail glass. Toasted Cinnamon Dust garnish *provided to The Quest for "it" by Nike Communication

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz