Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

SAMPLE SALE***

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***DERM EXCLUSIVE***


  • Don't wait to look years younger. TRY DERM EXCLUSIVE TODAY!

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • Women's Health & Feed Party Under the Stars Aug. 1 @ Bridgehampton  Tennis & Surf
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Dewars Scratched Cask Rob Roy (Celebrate National Scotch Day on 07/27)

  • INGREDIENTS: 3 parts DEWAR’S SCRATCHED CASK 2 1/2 parts MARTINI & ROSSI® ROSSO vermouth 2 dashes bitters 2 dashes simple syrup 1 cherry Combine all ingredients in a shaker filled with ice. Shake vigorously and strain into a chilled martini glass. Garnish with a cherry.. *provided to The Quest for "it" by Nike Communication

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: