Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Monday, December 19, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Friday, October 07, 2016

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***JOIN SHARE-A-SALE***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Espresso Martini aka the Vodka Espresso

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Vodka .5 oz Simple syrup .5 oz Kahlúa 1 oz Freshly brewed espresso Add all of the ingredients to a shaker filled with ice and shake. Fine-strain into a chilled cocktail glass, and garnish with 3 coffee beans. *from Liquor.com courtesy of Kara Newman

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz