Monday, August 10, 2015

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

*****SHOP ADIDAS*****

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube


  • Don't wait to look years younger. TRY DERM EXCLUSIVE TODAY!

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • Victor de Souza's  Cocktail Celebration August 8th @Space 16 Southampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Dewars Scratched Cask Rob Roy (Celebrate National Scotch Day on 07/27)

  • INGREDIENTS: 3 parts DEWAR’S SCRATCHED CASK 2 1/2 parts MARTINI & ROSSI® ROSSO vermouth 2 dashes bitters 2 dashes simple syrup 1 cherry Combine all ingredients in a shaker filled with ice. Shake vigorously and strain into a chilled martini glass. Garnish with a cherry.. *provided to The Quest for "it" by Nike Communication

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz