Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Friday, December 08, 2017

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

*************REBAG***********


**********90+ CELLARS********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion


  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com